For general inquiries, email: info@lvhent.net

For immediate assistance, please call us during working hours.

Company Personnel

We come from a variety of backgrounds but we all have one thing in common and that’s to provide you the best in our field.

CEO/PRESIDENT: Tedd Morgan

tmorgan@thern.com

Experience: 15 years

PROJECT MANAGER: Jack Dempsey

jdempsey@lvhent.net

Experience: 26 years
Certification: ETCP Certified
Capacity: Project management, estimating, sales, Technical Director, Production Manager

PROJECT MANAGER: Dave Pusatere

dpusatere@lvhent.net

Experience: 14 years
Capacity: Project management, estimating, drafting field verification

LIGHTING SPECIALIST: Lonny Regnier

lregnier@lvhent.net

Experience: 30 years
Capacity: Sales-theatrical lighting systems, estimating, lighting/dimming system field service

ENGINEERING/DRAFTING: Ed Oliver

eoliver@lvhent.net

Experience: 11 years
Capacity: Drafting and design submittal drawings, engineered calculations

ESTIMATING/DRAFTING: Eric Radermacher

eradermacher@lvhent.net

Experience: 11 years
Capacity: Drafting and design submittal drawings, engineered calculations, estimating

PROJECT COORDINATOR: Tracy Meister

tmeister@lvhent.net

Experience: 27 years
Capacity: Lead generator, contract management, bid preparation, insurance, bonding