For general inquiries, email: info@lvhent.net

For immediate assistance, please call us during working hours.

Company Personnel

We come from a variety of backgrounds but we all have one thing in common and that’s to provide you the best in our field.

PRESIDENT: Tedd Morgan

tmorgan@thern.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Jason Davis

jdavis@lvhent.net

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT: Kevin Kish

kkish@lvhent.net

FINANCE: Steven Korn

skorn@lvhent.net

ESTIMATING/DRAFTING: Dave Pusatere

dpusatere@lvhent.net

PROJECT MANAGEMENT: Sam Michael

smichael@thern.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT: Terrell Farley

tfarley@lvhent.net

PROJECT MANAGEMENT: Lonny Regnier

lregnier@lvhent.net

PROJECT MANAGEMENT: Kevin Rittner

krittner@lvhent.net