Contact Us

We come from a variety of backgrounds, but we all have one thing in common, and that’s to provide you the best in our field.

PRESIDENT: Tedd Morgan

tmorgan@thern.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Jason Davis

jdavis@lvhent.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/ESTIMATING: Kevin Kish

kkish@lvhent.com

FINANCE: Steven Korn

skorn@lvhent.com

DESIGN/DRAFTING: Dave Pusatere

dpusatere@lvhent.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT: Kevin Rittner

krittner@lvhent.com

 

For general inquiries, email: info@lvhent.com
For immediate assistance, please call us during working hours.

Tel 805.278.4584
Fax 800.716.9408